Chronixx x Eesah "Perfect Tree" Roots & Chalice

Recent News


Grounation Day 50th Anniversary

Grounation Day is the second most important day on the Rastafari calendar. Thursday 21st April 1966 marks the date the Lord of Lords, Kings of Kings and Conquering Lion of the tribe of Judah, Emperor Haile Selassie I landed in Jamaica. It was to become a moment which carries immeasurable significance to Rastafari, especially those... View Article

Tickets on sale tomorrow (Friday Feb 19 at 10am local time)

Published by
April 21, 2016 7:33 am